Escort piger anmeldelser

1 2 3

United States escort girl (null)

Escorte (null)
Land: United States
City: Pasco
Mødedato: 2016-05-07
Review dato: 2016-08-26
Anmeldt af: sanjeev
United States escort girl (null) look Look (8)
United States escort girl (null) look: 8 United States escort girl (null) look: 8 United States escort girl (null) look: 8 United States escort girl (null) look: 8 United States escort girl (null) look: 8
United States escort service Service (9)
(null), United States escort service: 9 (null), United States escort service: 9 (null), United States escort service: 9 (null), United States escort service: 9 (null), United States escort service: 9
Drove from Seattle to Pasco to meet this callgirl. She is a 30 something housewife who moonlites as a callgirl. Picked her up near her home in parking lot of a church as I arranged by email. Dressed in pale blue dress, white heels, white stockings...
Read more... »

Germany escort girl ♕ Karina

Escorte ♕ Karina
Land: Germany
City: Berlin
Mødedato: 2016-07-16
Review dato: 2016-07-17
Anmeldt af: Gomez_Rafael
Germany escort girl ♕ Karina look Look (10)
Germany escort girl ♕ Karina look: 10 Germany escort girl ♕ Karina look: 10 Germany escort girl ♕ Karina look: 10 Germany escort girl ♕ Karina look: 10 Germany escort girl ♕ Karina look: 10
Germany escort service Service (10)
♕ Karina, Germany escort service: 10 ♕ Karina, Germany escort service: 10 ♕ Karina, Germany escort service: 10 ♕ Karina, Germany escort service: 10 ♕ Karina, Germany escort service: 10
Great date with Karina thanks for the great view on the miror . She is the girl on the pictures and she looks realy great. Good luck with your plans and see you next time
Read more... »

United Arab Emirates escort girl Polliana

Escorte Polliana
Land: United Arab Emirates
City: Dubai
Mødedato: 2016-07-04
Review dato: 2016-07-17
Anmeldt af: juicy_jenny
United Arab Emirates escort girl Polliana look Look (10)
United Arab Emirates escort girl Polliana look: 10 United Arab Emirates escort girl Polliana look: 10 United Arab Emirates escort girl Polliana look: 10 United Arab Emirates escort girl Polliana look: 10 United Arab Emirates escort girl Polliana look: 10
United Arab Emirates escort service Service (10)
Polliana, United Arab Emirates escort service: 10 Polliana, United Arab Emirates escort service: 10 Polliana, United Arab Emirates escort service: 10 Polliana, United Arab Emirates escort service: 10 Polliana, United Arab Emirates escort service: 10
My meeting with this Escort called POLLIANA was an amazing one, i enjoyed every time i spent with her & i didn't regret spending so much on her...She is a BOMB...Super Escort ! Thumbs Up Honey!
Read more... »

Germany escort girl Markomuc(Marko)

Escorte Markomuc(Marko)
Land: Germany
City: Hamburg
Mødedato: 2015-10-10
Review dato: 2015-10-12
Anmeldt af: magalena1
Germany escort girl Markomuc(Marko) look Look (10)
Germany escort girl Markomuc(Marko) look: 10 Germany escort girl Markomuc(Marko) look: 10 Germany escort girl Markomuc(Marko) look: 10 Germany escort girl Markomuc(Marko) look: 10 Germany escort girl Markomuc(Marko) look: 10
Germany escort service Service (10)
Markomuc(Marko), Germany escort service: 10 Markomuc(Marko), Germany escort service: 10 Markomuc(Marko), Germany escort service: 10 Markomuc(Marko), Germany escort service: 10 Markomuc(Marko), Germany escort service: 10
Hello ladies! last week I was once again in Munich on business and then at the hotel, was once again alone because I am traveling a lot and I need mal ne time off and I let me get a call boy! because I have quite by accident (after long browsing) fou...
Read more... »

France escort girl Tania

Escorte Tania
Land: France
City: Paris
Mødedato: 2015-08-19
Review dato: 2015-08-20
Anmeldt af: mark6g
France escort girl Tania look Look (10)
France escort girl Tania look: 10 France escort girl Tania look: 10 France escort girl Tania look: 10 France escort girl Tania look: 10 France escort girl Tania look: 10
France escort service Service (10)
Tania, France escort service: 10 Tania, France escort service: 10 Tania, France escort service: 10 Tania, France escort service: 10 Tania, France escort service: 10
Tania doit avoir pas plus de 22 ans mais maigres tous qu'elle maitrisse des massages. Après une prise de rendez vous rapide . J arrive au rendez vous un petit social time rapide Après une mise en bouche exceptionnelle elle se donne à fond !!! Un vrai...
Read more... »

France escort girl RosaMila

Escorte RosaMila
Land: France
City: Paris
Mødedato: 2015-07-18
Review dato: 2015-07-20
Anmeldt af: colmar
France escort girl RosaMila look Look (10)
France escort girl RosaMila look: 10 France escort girl RosaMila look: 10 France escort girl RosaMila look: 10 France escort girl RosaMila look: 10 France escort girl RosaMila look: 10
France escort service Service (9)
RosaMila, France escort service: 9 RosaMila, France escort service: 9 RosaMila, France escort service: 9 RosaMila, France escort service: 9 RosaMila, France escort service: 9
Rosamila est très belle, très mignonne de visage.Physiquement, son visage est expressif et souriant. Son corps est élancé avec une taille fine, des seins naturels et des fesses rondes, l’une des meilleures sur Paris je crois.
Read more... »

Kyrgyzstan escort girl Saule Sultanbekova

Escorte Saule Sultanbekova
Land: Kyrgyzstan
City: Bishkek
Mødedato: 2014-11-15
Review dato: 2014-11-25
Anmeldt af: BrianRoger
Kyrgyzstan escort girl Saule Sultanbekova look Look (9)
Kyrgyzstan escort girl Saule Sultanbekova look: 9 Kyrgyzstan escort girl Saule Sultanbekova look: 9 Kyrgyzstan escort girl Saule Sultanbekova look: 9 Kyrgyzstan escort girl Saule Sultanbekova look: 9 Kyrgyzstan escort girl Saule Sultanbekova look: 9
Kyrgyzstan escort service Service (9)
Saule Sultanbekova, Kyrgyzstan escort service: 9 Saule Sultanbekova, Kyrgyzstan escort service: 9 Saule Sultanbekova, Kyrgyzstan escort service: 9 Saule Sultanbekova, Kyrgyzstan escort service: 9 Saule Sultanbekova, Kyrgyzstan escort service: 9
This wonderful sexy girl is everything her profile describes. We spent 3 hours together, the first of which we spent in the Metro Pub with demonstrating her 'showing off' techniques opening and closing and crossing her legs to flash her stockings ...
Read more... »

Turkey escort girl alina

Escorte alina
Land: Turkey
City: Istanbul
Mødedato: 2012-09-24
Review dato: 2012-09-26
Anmeldt af: Kolinn
Turkey escort girl alina look Look (10)
Turkey escort girl alina look: 10 Turkey escort girl alina look: 10 Turkey escort girl alina look: 10 Turkey escort girl alina look: 10 Turkey escort girl alina look: 10
Turkey escort service Service (10)
alina, Turkey escort service: 10 alina, Turkey escort service: 10 alina, Turkey escort service: 10 alina, Turkey escort service: 10 alina, Turkey escort service: 10
She is very hot girl. Just 21 years old and has sexy body. First of all her face is very sweet with nice smiling and smooth butt like a pillow. I really liked. Oral was the one of my best in my life and never forget. I'm not sure she come back to Ist...
Read more... »

Turkey escort girl alina

Escorte alina
Land: Turkey
City: Ankara
Mødedato: 2012-09-03
Review dato: 2012-09-04
Anmeldt af: arcangle77
Turkey escort girl alina look Look (9)
Turkey escort girl alina look: 9 Turkey escort girl alina look: 9 Turkey escort girl alina look: 9 Turkey escort girl alina look: 9 Turkey escort girl alina look: 9
Turkey escort service Service (9)
alina, Turkey escort service: 9 alina, Turkey escort service: 9 alina, Turkey escort service: 9 alina, Turkey escort service: 9 alina, Turkey escort service: 9
I ve visitted the girl yesterday she was really beautiful. Tall girl, with wonderful body, nice lips. She is talkative easy to communicate. The most clever girl I have ever seen in foreign slavic girls. Thanks dear
Read more... »

Hungary escort girl Kayla

Escorte Kayla
Land: Hungary
City: Budapest
Mødedato: 2012-08-31
Review dato: 2012-08-19
Anmeldt af: sandugabriel
Hungary escort girl Kayla look Look (9)
Hungary escort girl Kayla look: 9 Hungary escort girl Kayla look: 9 Hungary escort girl Kayla look: 9 Hungary escort girl Kayla look: 9 Hungary escort girl Kayla look: 9
Hungary escort service Service (9)
Kayla, Hungary escort service: 9 Kayla, Hungary escort service: 9 Kayla, Hungary escort service: 9 Kayla, Hungary escort service: 9 Kayla, Hungary escort service: 9
Total sex. YOU will be the boss. Your pleasure is my pleasure! I want minimum: shower assisted, 69, erotic games, ............................... Please recommend hotel where your pleasure meeting us!
Read more... »
1 2 3