Escort reviews

Did you delight your recent sexual journey with one of our models? Let us know about your impressions and feelings. Here you can give detailed escort reviews concerning your experience. Whom did you share the night with? How it was? What did you like the most? By writing an escort review, not only do you provide information which might be useful for other people, but bring back and evoke your sweetest memories. Just log in and describe everything you’ve experienced: from a massage parlor (if any) to an encounter. You may also rate the look of a model and the quality of service provided.

1 2

Germany escort girl ♕ Karina

♕ Karina
Country: Germany
City: Berlin
Meeting Date: 2016-07-16
Review Date: 2016-07-17
Reviewed by: Gomez_Rafael
Germany escort girl ♕ Karina look Look (10)
Germany escort girl ♕ Karina look: 10 Germany escort girl ♕ Karina look: 10 Germany escort girl ♕ Karina look: 10 Germany escort girl ♕ Karina look: 10 Germany escort girl ♕ Karina look: 10
Germany escort service Service (10)
♕ Karina, Germany escort service: 10 ♕ Karina, Germany escort service: 10 ♕ Karina, Germany escort service: 10 ♕ Karina, Germany escort service: 10 ♕ Karina, Germany escort service: 10
Great date with Karina thanks for the great view on the miror . She is the girl on the pictures and she looks realy great. Good luck with your plans and see you next time
Read more... »

United Arab Emirates escort girl Polliana

Polliana
Country: United Arab Emirates
City: Dubai
Meeting Date: 2016-07-04
Review Date: 2016-07-17
Reviewed by: juicy_jenny
United Arab Emirates escort girl Polliana look Look (10)
United Arab Emirates escort girl Polliana look: 10 United Arab Emirates escort girl Polliana look: 10 United Arab Emirates escort girl Polliana look: 10 United Arab Emirates escort girl Polliana look: 10 United Arab Emirates escort girl Polliana look: 10
United Arab Emirates escort service Service (10)
Polliana, United Arab Emirates escort service: 10 Polliana, United Arab Emirates escort service: 10 Polliana, United Arab Emirates escort service: 10 Polliana, United Arab Emirates escort service: 10 Polliana, United Arab Emirates escort service: 10
My meeting with this Escort called POLLIANA was an amazing one, i enjoyed every time i spent with her & i didn't regret spending so much on her...She is a BOMB...Super Escort ! Thumbs Up Honey!
Read more... »

Germany escort girl Markomuc(Marko)

Markomuc(Marko)
Country: Germany
City: Hamburg
Meeting Date: 2015-10-10
Review Date: 2015-10-12
Reviewed by: magalena1
Germany escort girl Markomuc(Marko) look Look (10)
Germany escort girl Markomuc(Marko) look: 10 Germany escort girl Markomuc(Marko) look: 10 Germany escort girl Markomuc(Marko) look: 10 Germany escort girl Markomuc(Marko) look: 10 Germany escort girl Markomuc(Marko) look: 10
Germany escort service Service (10)
Markomuc(Marko), Germany escort service: 10 Markomuc(Marko), Germany escort service: 10 Markomuc(Marko), Germany escort service: 10 Markomuc(Marko), Germany escort service: 10 Markomuc(Marko), Germany escort service: 10
Hello ladies! last week I was once again in Munich on business and then at the hotel, was once again alone because I am traveling a lot and I need mal ne time off and I let me get a call boy! because I have quite by accident (after long browsing) fou...
Read more... »

France escort girl RosaMila

RosaMila
Country: France
City: Paris
Meeting Date: 2015-07-18
Review Date: 2015-07-20
Reviewed by: colmar
France escort girl RosaMila look Look (10)
France escort girl RosaMila look: 10 France escort girl RosaMila look: 10 France escort girl RosaMila look: 10 France escort girl RosaMila look: 10 France escort girl RosaMila look: 10
France escort service Service (9)
RosaMila, France escort service: 9 RosaMila, France escort service: 9 RosaMila, France escort service: 9 RosaMila, France escort service: 9 RosaMila, France escort service: 9
Rosamila est très belle, très mignonne de visage.Physiquement, son visage est expressif et souriant. Son corps est élancé avec une taille fine, des seins naturels et des fesses rondes, l’une des meilleures sur Paris je crois.
Read more... »

Kyrgyzstan escort girl Saule Sultanbekova

Saule Sultanbekova
Country: Kyrgyzstan
City: Bishkek
Meeting Date: 2014-11-15
Review Date: 2014-11-25
Reviewed by: BrianRoger
Kyrgyzstan escort girl Saule Sultanbekova look Look (9)
Kyrgyzstan escort girl Saule Sultanbekova look: 9 Kyrgyzstan escort girl Saule Sultanbekova look: 9 Kyrgyzstan escort girl Saule Sultanbekova look: 9 Kyrgyzstan escort girl Saule Sultanbekova look: 9 Kyrgyzstan escort girl Saule Sultanbekova look: 9
Kyrgyzstan escort service Service (9)
Saule Sultanbekova, Kyrgyzstan escort service: 9 Saule Sultanbekova, Kyrgyzstan escort service: 9 Saule Sultanbekova, Kyrgyzstan escort service: 9 Saule Sultanbekova, Kyrgyzstan escort service: 9 Saule Sultanbekova, Kyrgyzstan escort service: 9
This wonderful sexy girl is everything her profile describes. We spent 3 hours together, the first of which we spent in the Metro Pub with demonstrating her 'showing off' techniques opening and closing and crossing her legs to flash her stockings ...
Read more... »

Turkey escort girl alina

alina
Country: Turkey
City: Istanbul
Meeting Date: 2012-09-24
Review Date: 2012-09-26
Reviewed by: Kolinn
Turkey escort girl alina look Look (10)
Turkey escort girl alina look: 10 Turkey escort girl alina look: 10 Turkey escort girl alina look: 10 Turkey escort girl alina look: 10 Turkey escort girl alina look: 10
Turkey escort service Service (10)
alina, Turkey escort service: 10 alina, Turkey escort service: 10 alina, Turkey escort service: 10 alina, Turkey escort service: 10 alina, Turkey escort service: 10
She is very hot girl. Just 21 years old and has sexy body. First of all her face is very sweet with nice smiling and smooth butt like a pillow. I really liked. Oral was the one of my best in my life and never forget. I'm not sure she come back to Ist...
Read more... »

Turkey escort girl alina

alina
Country: Turkey
City: Ankara
Meeting Date: 2012-09-03
Review Date: 2012-09-04
Reviewed by: arcangle77
Turkey escort girl alina look Look (9)
Turkey escort girl alina look: 9 Turkey escort girl alina look: 9 Turkey escort girl alina look: 9 Turkey escort girl alina look: 9 Turkey escort girl alina look: 9
Turkey escort service Service (9)
alina, Turkey escort service: 9 alina, Turkey escort service: 9 alina, Turkey escort service: 9 alina, Turkey escort service: 9 alina, Turkey escort service: 9
I ve visitted the girl yesterday she was really beautiful. Tall girl, with wonderful body, nice lips. She is talkative easy to communicate. The most clever girl I have ever seen in foreign slavic girls. Thanks dear
Read more... »

Hungary escort girl Kayla

Kayla
Country: Hungary
City: Budapest
Meeting Date: 2012-08-31
Review Date: 2012-08-19
Reviewed by: sandugabriel
Hungary escort girl Kayla look Look (9)
Hungary escort girl Kayla look: 9 Hungary escort girl Kayla look: 9 Hungary escort girl Kayla look: 9 Hungary escort girl Kayla look: 9 Hungary escort girl Kayla look: 9
Hungary escort service Service (9)
Kayla, Hungary escort service: 9 Kayla, Hungary escort service: 9 Kayla, Hungary escort service: 9 Kayla, Hungary escort service: 9 Kayla, Hungary escort service: 9
Total sex. YOU will be the boss. Your pleasure is my pleasure! I want minimum: shower assisted, 69, erotic games, ............................... Please recommend hotel where your pleasure meeting us!
Read more... »

Travel escort girl Francesca

Francesca
Country: France
City: Cannes
Meeting Date: 2012-04-20
Review Date: 2012-04-23
Reviewed by: petitelatte
Travel escort girl Francesca look Look (10)
Travel escort girl Francesca look: 10 Travel escort girl Francesca look: 10 Travel escort girl Francesca look: 10 Travel escort girl Francesca look: 10 Travel escort girl Francesca look: 10
Travel escort service Service (10)
Francesca, Travel escort service: 10 Francesca, Travel escort service: 10 Francesca, Travel escort service: 10 Francesca, Travel escort service: 10 Francesca, Travel escort service: 10
pour la partie sexe : n'embrasse pas (pas important pour moi), m'a fait une bone fellation couverte bien bruyante et baveuse, j'ai adoré sa façon de claquer mon sexe sur sa bouche. Pénétration très active où la jeune fille prends visiblement son pied...
Read more... »

Russian Federation escort girl JULIA_ESCORT

JULIA_ESCORT
Country: France
City: Nancy
Meeting Date: 2012-02-01
Review Date: 2012-02-02
Reviewed by: hope45
Russian Federation escort girl JULIA_ESCORT look Look (9)
Russian Federation escort girl JULIA_ESCORT look: 9 Russian Federation escort girl JULIA_ESCORT look: 9 Russian Federation escort girl JULIA_ESCORT look: 9 Russian Federation escort girl JULIA_ESCORT look: 9 Russian Federation escort girl JULIA_ESCORT look: 9
Russian Federation escort service Service (10)
JULIA_ESCORT, Russian Federation escort service: 10 JULIA_ESCORT, Russian Federation escort service: 10 JULIA_ESCORT, Russian Federation escort service: 10 JULIA_ESCORT, Russian Federation escort service: 10 JULIA_ESCORT, Russian Federation escort service: 10
J'ai adoré ce moment avec Julia. Elle m 'a sucé comme jamais on m'avait sucé. Avec sa grosse poitrine, j'ai pu faire une bonne branlette espagnole. C'est vrai, j'ai passé plus de temps à me faire sucer mais j'étais au nirvana. Pour le reste, je l'ai ...
Read more... »
1 2


Erotic escort review

Still looking for a hottie? Read the escort reviews that are already written. This might help you to find out the one for your splendid night. This provided information is given by real clients who somehow had an experience with our escort services, so you can rely on it and make your choice.