Эскорт девочки отзывы

1 2 3

United States эскорт девушка (null)

Эскорт (null)
Странa: United States
Город: Pasco
Дата проведения: 2016-05-07
Дата пересмотра: 2016-08-26
Отзыв: sanjeev
United States эскорт девушка (null) вид Bид (8)
United States эскорт девушка (null) вид: 8 United States эскорт девушка (null) вид: 8 United States эскорт девушка (null) вид: 8 United States эскорт девушка (null) вид: 8 United States эскорт девушка (null) вид: 8
United States эскорт услугаYслуги (9)
(null), United States эскорт услуга: 9 (null), United States эскорт услуга: 9 (null), United States эскорт услуга: 9 (null), United States эскорт услуга: 9 (null), United States эскорт услуга: 9
Drove from Seattle to Pasco to meet this callgirl. She is a 30 something housewife who moonlites as a callgirl. Picked her up near her home in parking lot of a church as I arranged by email. Dressed in pale blue dress, white heels, white stockings...
Подробнее... »

Germany эскорт девушка ♕ Karina

Эскорт ♕ Karina
Странa: Germany
Город: Berlin
Дата проведения: 2016-07-16
Дата пересмотра: 2016-07-17
Отзыв: Gomez_Rafael
Germany эскорт девушка ♕ Karina вид Bид (10)
Germany эскорт девушка ♕ Karina вид: 10 Germany эскорт девушка ♕ Karina вид: 10 Germany эскорт девушка ♕ Karina вид: 10 Germany эскорт девушка ♕ Karina вид: 10 Germany эскорт девушка ♕ Karina вид: 10
Germany эскорт услугаYслуги (10)
♕ Karina, Germany эскорт услуга: 10 ♕ Karina, Germany эскорт услуга: 10 ♕ Karina, Germany эскорт услуга: 10 ♕ Karina, Germany эскорт услуга: 10 ♕ Karina, Germany эскорт услуга: 10
Great date with Karina thanks for the great view on the miror . She is the girl on the pictures and she looks realy great. Good luck with your plans and see you next time
Подробнее... »

United Arab Emirates эскорт девушка Polliana

Эскорт Polliana
Странa: United Arab Emirates
Город: Dubai
Дата проведения: 2016-07-04
Дата пересмотра: 2016-07-17
Отзыв: juicy_jenny
United Arab Emirates эскорт девушка Polliana вид Bид (10)
United Arab Emirates эскорт девушка Polliana вид: 10 United Arab Emirates эскорт девушка Polliana вид: 10 United Arab Emirates эскорт девушка Polliana вид: 10 United Arab Emirates эскорт девушка Polliana вид: 10 United Arab Emirates эскорт девушка Polliana вид: 10
United Arab Emirates эскорт услугаYслуги (10)
Polliana, United Arab Emirates эскорт услуга: 10 Polliana, United Arab Emirates эскорт услуга: 10 Polliana, United Arab Emirates эскорт услуга: 10 Polliana, United Arab Emirates эскорт услуга: 10 Polliana, United Arab Emirates эскорт услуга: 10
My meeting with this Escort called POLLIANA was an amazing one, i enjoyed every time i spent with her & i didn't regret spending so much on her...She is a BOMB...Super Escort ! Thumbs Up Honey!
Подробнее... »

Germany эскорт девушка Markomuc(Marko)

Эскорт Markomuc(Marko)
Странa: Germany
Город: Hamburg
Дата проведения: 2015-10-10
Дата пересмотра: 2015-10-12
Отзыв: magalena1
Germany эскорт девушка Markomuc(Marko) вид Bид (10)
Germany эскорт девушка Markomuc(Marko) вид: 10 Germany эскорт девушка Markomuc(Marko) вид: 10 Germany эскорт девушка Markomuc(Marko) вид: 10 Germany эскорт девушка Markomuc(Marko) вид: 10 Germany эскорт девушка Markomuc(Marko) вид: 10
Germany эскорт услугаYслуги (10)
Markomuc(Marko), Germany эскорт услуга: 10 Markomuc(Marko), Germany эскорт услуга: 10 Markomuc(Marko), Germany эскорт услуга: 10 Markomuc(Marko), Germany эскорт услуга: 10 Markomuc(Marko), Germany эскорт услуга: 10
Hello ladies! last week I was once again in Munich on business and then at the hotel, was once again alone because I am traveling a lot and I need mal ne time off and I let me get a call boy! because I have quite by accident (after long browsing) fou...
Подробнее... »

France эскорт девушка Tania

Эскорт Tania
Странa: France
Город: Paris
Дата проведения: 2015-08-19
Дата пересмотра: 2015-08-20
Отзыв: mark6g
France эскорт девушка Tania вид Bид (10)
France эскорт девушка Tania вид: 10 France эскорт девушка Tania вид: 10 France эскорт девушка Tania вид: 10 France эскорт девушка Tania вид: 10 France эскорт девушка Tania вид: 10
France эскорт услугаYслуги (10)
Tania, France эскорт услуга: 10 Tania, France эскорт услуга: 10 Tania, France эскорт услуга: 10 Tania, France эскорт услуга: 10 Tania, France эскорт услуга: 10
Tania doit avoir pas plus de 22 ans mais maigres tous qu'elle maitrisse des massages. Après une prise de rendez vous rapide . J arrive au rendez vous un petit social time rapide Après une mise en bouche exceptionnelle elle se donne à fond !!! Un vrai...
Подробнее... »

France эскорт девушка RosaMila

Эскорт RosaMila
Странa: France
Город: Paris
Дата проведения: 2015-07-18
Дата пересмотра: 2015-07-20
Отзыв: colmar
France эскорт девушка RosaMila вид Bид (10)
France эскорт девушка RosaMila вид: 10 France эскорт девушка RosaMila вид: 10 France эскорт девушка RosaMila вид: 10 France эскорт девушка RosaMila вид: 10 France эскорт девушка RosaMila вид: 10
France эскорт услугаYслуги (9)
RosaMila, France эскорт услуга: 9 RosaMila, France эскорт услуга: 9 RosaMila, France эскорт услуга: 9 RosaMila, France эскорт услуга: 9 RosaMila, France эскорт услуга: 9
Rosamila est très belle, très mignonne de visage.Physiquement, son visage est expressif et souriant. Son corps est élancé avec une taille fine, des seins naturels et des fesses rondes, l’une des meilleures sur Paris je crois.
Подробнее... »

Kyrgyzstan эскорт девушка Saule Sultanbekova

Эскорт Saule Sultanbekova
Странa: Kyrgyzstan
Город: Bishkek
Дата проведения: 2014-11-15
Дата пересмотра: 2014-11-25
Отзыв: BrianRoger
Kyrgyzstan эскорт девушка Saule Sultanbekova вид Bид (9)
Kyrgyzstan эскорт девушка Saule Sultanbekova вид: 9 Kyrgyzstan эскорт девушка Saule Sultanbekova вид: 9 Kyrgyzstan эскорт девушка Saule Sultanbekova вид: 9 Kyrgyzstan эскорт девушка Saule Sultanbekova вид: 9 Kyrgyzstan эскорт девушка Saule Sultanbekova вид: 9
Kyrgyzstan эскорт услугаYслуги (9)
Saule Sultanbekova, Kyrgyzstan эскорт услуга: 9 Saule Sultanbekova, Kyrgyzstan эскорт услуга: 9 Saule Sultanbekova, Kyrgyzstan эскорт услуга: 9 Saule Sultanbekova, Kyrgyzstan эскорт услуга: 9 Saule Sultanbekova, Kyrgyzstan эскорт услуга: 9
This wonderful sexy girl is everything her profile describes. We spent 3 hours together, the first of which we spent in the Metro Pub with demonstrating her 'showing off' techniques opening and closing and crossing her legs to flash her stockings ...
Подробнее... »

Turkey эскорт девушка alina

Эскорт alina
Странa: Turkey
Город: Istanbul
Дата проведения: 2012-09-24
Дата пересмотра: 2012-09-26
Отзыв: Kolinn
Turkey эскорт девушка alina вид Bид (10)
Turkey эскорт девушка alina вид: 10 Turkey эскорт девушка alina вид: 10 Turkey эскорт девушка alina вид: 10 Turkey эскорт девушка alina вид: 10 Turkey эскорт девушка alina вид: 10
Turkey эскорт услугаYслуги (10)
alina, Turkey эскорт услуга: 10 alina, Turkey эскорт услуга: 10 alina, Turkey эскорт услуга: 10 alina, Turkey эскорт услуга: 10 alina, Turkey эскорт услуга: 10
She is very hot girl. Just 21 years old and has sexy body. First of all her face is very sweet with nice smiling and smooth butt like a pillow. I really liked. Oral was the one of my best in my life and never forget. I'm not sure she come back to Ist...
Подробнее... »

Turkey эскорт девушка alina

Эскорт alina
Странa: Turkey
Город: Ankara
Дата проведения: 2012-09-03
Дата пересмотра: 2012-09-04
Отзыв: arcangle77
Turkey эскорт девушка alina вид Bид (9)
Turkey эскорт девушка alina вид: 9 Turkey эскорт девушка alina вид: 9 Turkey эскорт девушка alina вид: 9 Turkey эскорт девушка alina вид: 9 Turkey эскорт девушка alina вид: 9
Turkey эскорт услугаYслуги (9)
alina, Turkey эскорт услуга: 9 alina, Turkey эскорт услуга: 9 alina, Turkey эскорт услуга: 9 alina, Turkey эскорт услуга: 9 alina, Turkey эскорт услуга: 9
I ve visitted the girl yesterday she was really beautiful. Tall girl, with wonderful body, nice lips. She is talkative easy to communicate. The most clever girl I have ever seen in foreign slavic girls. Thanks dear
Подробнее... »

Hungary эскорт девушка Kayla

Эскорт Kayla
Странa: Hungary
Город: Budapest
Дата проведения: 2012-08-31
Дата пересмотра: 2012-08-19
Отзыв: sandugabriel
Hungary эскорт девушка Kayla вид Bид (9)
Hungary эскорт девушка Kayla вид: 9 Hungary эскорт девушка Kayla вид: 9 Hungary эскорт девушка Kayla вид: 9 Hungary эскорт девушка Kayla вид: 9 Hungary эскорт девушка Kayla вид: 9
Hungary эскорт услугаYслуги (9)
Kayla, Hungary эскорт услуга: 9 Kayla, Hungary эскорт услуга: 9 Kayla, Hungary эскорт услуга: 9 Kayla, Hungary эскорт услуга: 9 Kayla, Hungary эскорт услуга: 9
Total sex. YOU will be the boss. Your pleasure is my pleasure! I want minimum: shower assisted, 69, erotic games, ............................... Please recommend hotel where your pleasure meeting us!
Подробнее... »
1 2 3
Newsletter
Последние просмотра эскорт: