Escort reviews

Escort girl

Escort girl Debora-Liz services in Paris, France

  • Rated by Pablo28, in Strasbourg, France2012-09-02:
    Looks:
    Services:
    Sublime, époustouflant, une merveille, un enchantement et plus encore. Debora est exceptionnelle et je ne manque pas une occasion de la rencontrer. Son savoir-faire est immense mais ses qualités vont bien au delà... Je pense avant tout à son charme, son pouvoir de séduction, la grâce de ses gestes, son sourire et son regard dévastateurs, son contact irrésistible. Sa capacité à rendre heureux ceux qu"elle touche tient du miracle ou plutôt de sa science du massage, de sa connaissance des hommes et de son sens du bien-être de l"autre. J"ai mis 10/10 mais Debora est au dessus de toute notation, peut-on noter Mozart ou Botticelli... on goûte le plaisir qu"ils nous donnent et ce sentiment de plénitude qui nous envahit... et l"on s"incline tout bas, trop heureux d"avoir pu connaître cette émotion qui emporte le corps et l"âme. Merci Debora pour tout ce que tu m"apportes, pour tout le bonheur que j"éprouve grâce à toi!

    Duration: 1 hour 30 - € 250,00
    Kiss: With tongue
    CIM: Yes, swallows

    Blowjob: Bareback
    Anal: No
    Extraball: Multiple Times Allowed

    Read more reviews
 
Escort girl

Escort girl Olenka services in Moscow, Russian Federation

  • Rated by Ronny, in Moscow, Russian Federation2019-08-28:
    Looks:
    Services:
    I was fortunate enough to meet her in Moscow and made my Friday evening enjoyable. Olenka is beautiful, funny, intelligent and passionate young woman. A definite recommendation and plan to repeat next time I am in the area. B.R.

    Duration: 3 hours - € 300,00
    Kiss: With tongue
    CIM: Yes, spits it out

    Blowjob: Bareback
    Anal: No
    Extraball: Multiple Times Allowed

    Read more reviews
Escort girl

Escort girl ♕ Karina services in Berlin, Germany

  • Rated by Gomez_Rafael, in Berlin, Germany2016-07-16:
    Looks:
    Services:
    Great date with Karina thanks for the great view on the miror :nice:. She is the girl on the pictures and she looks realy great. Good luck with your plans and see you next time :evil:

    Duration: 3 hours - € 650,00
    Kiss: With tongue
    CIM: No

    Blowjob: Bareback
    Anal: No
    Extraball: Multiple Times Allowed

    Read more reviews
 
Escort girl

Escort girl Bianca services in Paris, France

  • Rated by Jean, in Paris, France2017-05-04:
    Looks:
    Services:
    Suite aux differents mails auquels Bianca a toujours repondu rapidement et de façon agreable et courtoise, J"ai pris rendez-vous avec la belle pour une durée de 4h. Ella m"a reçu sensuellement dans une tenue craquante et hyper sexy. Le plus surprenant, c’est que cette demoiselle a l’art et la maniere de vous mettre tres à l’aise et evite de vous considerer comme un client de plus. Je me croyais etre en presence de ma maitresse. Nous avons pris le temps de nous decouvrir autour d"une bonne bouteille de champagne, elle a une culture impressionnante, on a pu discuter de politique, d’economie, de voyages.... bref de tout , et elle a du repondant. Pour ce qui recherchent en plus une escorte tres gfe, elle est à conseiller. Bien sur, vous l’aurez compris, je n’etais pas venu uniquement pour echanger nos idees, mais aussi pour prendre du bon temps. Seins naturels, corps ferme, tres beau visage et silhouette magnifique, french manucure des pieds et des mains . Sexuellement parlant, un reve. Fellation nature et finition en cim, massage anal et feuille de rose, a accepté de pratiquer l’uro mais uniquement en donneuse. Plusieurs positions, et n’etant pas tres grande, elle est tres maniable . Elle a bien voulu exaucé quasiment toutes mes demandes sexuelles et vestimentaires, tout en restant elle meme, c’est à dire sans hypocrisie, ni simulation. Bianca, je t’embrasse du fond du coeur pour ce moment de tendresse , de joie de vivre, de sexe, de sensualité de....... de tout. Ps: c’etait mon anniversaire.:nice::nice:

    Duration: 4 hours - € 950,00
    Kiss: With tongue
    CIM: Yes, spits it out

    Blowjob: Bareback
    Anal: No
    Extraball: Multiple Times Allowed

    Read more reviews
 
Escort girl

Escort girl vanshi services in Delhi, India

  • Rated by vanshi, in Delhi, India2019-12-10:
    Looks:
    Services:
    Contact Me => 91-9958397410 Welcome To India Escorts Service – An All Over India Escorts Agency. India’s No. 1 High Profile Independent Female Escorts Service. We Provide Good Quality Educated Profile At Very Regnebal Price 100% Safe And Original. More Information And Contact Profile Real Pic Visit Our Website City Wise Escorts Service Agency. Good Looking Cheap And Best Models

    Duration: one night - $ 500,00
    Kiss: With tongue
    CIM: Yes, swallows

    Blowjob: Bareback
    Anal: Yes
    Extraball: Multiple Times Allowed

    Read more reviews
Escort girl

Escort girl goddessallegra services in London, United Kingdom

  • Rated by Jackgiller, in London, United Kingdom2019-11-27:
    Looks:
    Services:
    Wild Party with Allegra. I saw her couple of times in Manhattan and i am happy that she is visiting London. Her pics are real and updated. She is wild and open and i am sure you will see and experience new Things with her. If you are Looking for a Party Girl / Lady - Allegra is the best! She is a trained Dominatrix and yes she is an escort! Best of both worlds.

    Duration: one night - € 1.800,00
    Kiss: With tongue
    CIM: Yes, swallows

    Blowjob: Bareback
    Anal: Yes
    Extraball: Multiple Times Allowed

    Read more reviews
Escort girl

Escort girl Carlospinzon services in Guatemala, Guatemala

  • Rated by Carlospinzon, in Guatemala, Guatemala2019-05-01:
    Looks:
    Services:
    She was absolutely gorgeous and sexy. She was very excited about having sex with me and she never said no to anything I wanted to experience with her. She didn`t have any problem with bareback sex and swallowing my sperm

    Duration: 6 hours - $ 300,00
    Kiss: With tongue
    CIM: Yes, swallows

    Blowjob: Bareback
    Anal: Yes
    Extraball: Multiple Times Allowed

    Read more reviews
Escort girl

Escort girl SexySamy services in Long Beach, United States

  • Rated by , in Long Beach, United States2019-07-19:
    Looks:
    Services:
    Sexy hot, exotic features, big full breasts, and nice bubble butt! She has incall only on Thursdays and outcall the rest of the time. She meet me at the door with a big hug. Sexy Samy is very attractive and I loved her lacy lingerie. Samy is extremely intelligent, articulate, and definitely expressive. Conversation and connecting with a woman is important to me and this savvy Latina was what I have been looking for. Beginning to end I enjoyed every moment and will be back to see her. The next time I will schedule more time and maybe all night. She is very sexual and I don’t know if it was the excitement or just her but I seemed to explode so quickly each time.

    Duration: 1 hour 30 - $ 0,00
    Kiss: Without tongue
    CIM: No

    Blowjob: No
    Anal: No
    Extraball: Multiple Times Allowed

    Read more reviews
 
Escort girl

Escort girl RosaMila services in Paris, France

  • Rated by colmar, in Paris, France2015-07-18:
    Looks:
    Services:
    Rosamila est très belle, très mignonne de visage.Physiquement, son visage est expressif et souriant. Son corps est élancé avec une taille fine, des seins naturels et des fesses rondes, l’une des meilleures sur Paris je crois.:nice:

    Duration: 2 hours - € 500,00
    Kiss: With tongue
    CIM: No

    Blowjob: Covered
    Anal: No
    Extraball: Only once

    Read more reviews
 
Escort girl

Escort girl NEVENA-SARAJEVO services in Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina

  • Rated by Marc, in Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina2017-05-22:
    Looks:
    Services:
    what a beautiful and sexy lady. great communication , very friendly and an amazing body. meet her and you wont be dissapointed. i will be seeing her againam

    Duration: 2 hours - € 150,00
    Kiss: Without tongue
    CIM: Yes, spits it out

    Blowjob: Bareback
    Anal: Yes
    Extraball: Multiple Times Allowed

    Read more reviews

Did you delight your recent sexual journey with one of our models? Let us know about your impressions and feelings. Here you can give detailed escort reviews concerning your experience. Whom did you share the night with? How it was? What did you like the most? By writing an escort review, not only do you provide information which might be useful for other people, but bring back and evoke your sweetest memories. Just log in and describe everything you’ve experienced: from a massage parlor (if any) to an encounter. You may also rate the look of a model and the quality of service provided.

Erotic escort review

Still looking for a hottie? Read the escort reviews that are already written. This might help you to find out the one for your splendid night. This provided information is given by real clients who somehow had an experience with our escort services, so you can rely on it and make your choice.