Отзывы о девушках

 
Девушка

Девушка OLGA предоставляет эскорт услуги в Афины, Греция

  • Рейтинг по ronald, в Афины, Греция2012-11-02:
    Внешность:
    предоставляет эскорт услуги:
    She is easy to talk to and makes you comfortable from the beginning. No need to mention her beauty because you can see that on her photos. You find her more beautiful in person. No details of what happened in bed. I could stop admiring her figure when she had her classy short dress and high heels which is more than enough to show her curves Not to forget her deep blue eyes that I could take my eyes of them anytime during our meeting. Thank you Charlene and hope to see you again soon)))

    Продолжительность: 2 часа - € 400,00
    Поцелуй: Без языка
    Кончить в рот: Да, глотает

    Минет: Без презерватива
    Анал: Нет
    Разрешается кончить: Несколько раз

    Другие отзывы
 
Девушка

Девушка 9_ego предоставляет эскорт услуги в Минск, Беларусь

  • Рейтинг по Marc, в Минск, Беларусь2017-10-29:
    Внешность:
    предоставляет эскорт услуги:
    Был в Минске, и получилось встретится с этой девушкой, я был восхищён, очень общительная девушка, умеет слушать и дарит сказку. Очень даже рекомендую.

    Продолжительность: 2 часа - € 250,00
    Поцелуй: Без языка
    Кончить в рот: Да, выплевывает

    Минет: С презервативом
    Анал: Да
    Разрешается кончить: Несколько раз

    Другие отзывы
 
Девушка

Девушка selma предоставляет эскорт услуги в Афины, Греция

  • Рейтинг по yannis, в Афины, Греция2013-07-08:
    Внешность:
    предоставляет эскорт услуги:
    If you see her once, probably you will want to see her again... She is sexy and cute as well which is hard to find both in one girl. She has to improve her English but she is easygoing so there is not much communication problem. It is even good to have chats with her if there is any time left :) Her taste of music is good too. But i think she is simply born to have sex. So selma, thank for the moments.

    Продолжительность: 2 часа - € 230,00
    Поцелуй: С языком
    Кончить в рот: Да, выплевывает

    Минет: Без презерватива
    Анал: Нет
    Разрешается кончить: Несколько раз

    Другие отзывы
 
Девушка

Девушка Dorainn предоставляет эскорт услуги в Париж, Франция

  • Рейтинг по soza, в Париж, Франция2012-06-14:
    Внешность:
    предоставляет эскорт услуги:
    Une rencontre inoubliable, Doraine est un ange de beauté de tendresse. Elle sait vous mettre à l’aise et sa conversation est agréable , on sent que nous avons à faire a une femme intelligente, d"une douceur et d"une gentillesse extrême. Un vrai plaisir dans tous les sens du terme. Comme un diamant aux multiples facettes qu"il faut absolument découvrir. J’ai passé deux heures très agréable et des moments privés à la hauteur de mes espérances Elle est à votre écoute du début à la fin. Un moment inoubliable et magique, qui restera gravé à jamais dans ma mémoire. Une rencontre hors du commun,sophistication et beauté mélangées de simplicité et de douceur. On est là dans le service d"exception, destinée à des visiteurs haut de gamme, merci de prendre le plus grand soin d"elle

    Продолжительность: 1 час 30 минут - € 450,00
    Поцелуй: С языком
    Кончить в рот: Да, выплевывает

    Минет: Без презерватива
    Анал: Нет
    Разрешается кончить: Один раз

    Другие отзывы
 
Девушка

Девушка MONICA-VIP предоставляет эскорт услуги в Выезд, Путешествие

  • Рейтинг по bade, в Париж, Франция2012-01-10:
    Внешность:
    предоставляет эскорт услуги:
    Monika is an amazing and friendly young woman. GREAT kisser. Tight and fit body. And.... her amazing piercing blue eyes... almost came instantly while she was blowing me and looking up at me with those eyes. We shared some wine, very sensual kisser. Total GFE. Her lingerie was classy and sexy... and her beautiful ass... WOW. Thank you so much Monica. Definitely the Belle of Paris!

    Продолжительность: 1 час - € 300,00
    Поцелуй: С языком
    Кончить в рот: Да, выплевывает

    Минет: Без презерватива
    Анал: Нет
    Разрешается кончить: Один раз

    Другие отзывы
 
Девушка

Девушка Bondgirl предоставляет эскорт услуги в Санкт-Петербург, Россия

  • Рейтинг по yso21, в Париж, Франция2011-07-04:
    Внешность:
    предоставляет эскорт услуги:
    Eliza is perfect, super sexy. From the begining of the meeting to the end everything was awsome. She does everything you want if you act like gentlman. Sex is real extasy, kisses ar delicious, she is one of the best GFE PSE. I have met her several times and it is always perfect. Highly and wrmlt recommended. kisses bond girl

    Продолжительность: 2 часа - € 550,00
    Поцелуй: С языком
    Кончить в рот: Да, выплевывает

    Минет: Без презерватива
    Анал: Нет
    Разрешается кончить: Один раз

    Другие отзывы
 
Девушка

Девушка Arina предоставляет эскорт услуги в Выезд, Путешествие

  • Рейтинг по User66, в Папеэте, Французская Полинезия2012-09-14:
    Внешность:
    предоставляет эскорт услуги:
    Professional dancer, real photoes. I like the way she moves, her body makes me crazy. Ultra sexy young lady ( by the way dolly, thank you for a video)

    Продолжительность: 24 часа - € 1.000,00
    Поцелуй: С языком
    Кончить в рот: Да, выплевывает

    Минет: Без презерватива
    Анал: Нет
    Разрешается кончить: Несколько раз

    Другие отзывы
 
Девушка

Девушка Yana-et предоставляет эскорт услуги в Выезд, Путешествие

  • Рейтинг по Pablo450, в Рим, Италия2010-11-19:
    Внешность:
    предоставляет эскорт услуги:
    Yana was just amazing. She made me feel like i was coming home to my girlfriend who hadn"t seen me for some months. Amazing technique and very energetic. Please treat her kindly she is the best :nice:

    Продолжительность: 1 час - € 250,00
    Поцелуй: С языком
    Кончить в рот: Да, выплевывает

    Минет: Без презерватива
    Анал: Нет
    Разрешается кончить: Несколько раз

    Другие отзывы
 
Девушка

Девушка Bianca_SE предоставляет эскорт услуги в Москва, Россия

  • Рейтинг по Pablo, в Париж, Франция2011-11-30:
    Внешность:
    предоставляет эскорт услуги:
    Bianca is a dreamy,perfect girl...its was amazing and i will definetelu see her again..its tha best escort girl i have ever have..i totally reccomend her for everyonee!!perfect body and perfect blowjobbb...kissesss!!!

    Продолжительность: 1 час - € 250,00
    Поцелуй: С языком
    Кончить в рот: Нет

    Минет: Без презерватива
    Анал: Нет
    Разрешается кончить: Несколько раз

    Другие отзывы
 
Девушка

Девушка Debora-Liz предоставляет эскорт услуги в Париж, Франция

  • Рейтинг по Pablo28, в Страсбург, Франция2012-09-02:
    Внешность:
    предоставляет эскорт услуги:
    Sublime, époustouflant, une merveille, un enchantement et plus encore. Debora est exceptionnelle et je ne manque pas une occasion de la rencontrer. Son savoir-faire est immense mais ses qualités vont bien au delà... Je pense avant tout à son charme, son pouvoir de séduction, la grâce de ses gestes, son sourire et son regard dévastateurs, son contact irrésistible. Sa capacité à rendre heureux ceux qu"elle touche tient du miracle ou plutôt de sa science du massage, de sa connaissance des hommes et de son sens du bien-être de l"autre. J"ai mis 10/10 mais Debora est au dessus de toute notation, peut-on noter Mozart ou Botticelli... on goûte le plaisir qu"ils nous donnent et ce sentiment de plénitude qui nous envahit... et l"on s"incline tout bas, trop heureux d"avoir pu connaître cette émotion qui emporte le corps et l"âme. Merci Debora pour tout ce que tu m"apportes, pour tout le bonheur que j"éprouve grâce à toi!

    Продолжительность: 1 час 30 минут - € 250,00
    Поцелуй: С языком
    Кончить в рот: Да, глотает

    Минет: Без презерватива
    Анал: Нет
    Разрешается кончить: Несколько раз

    Другие отзывы